Members List

Members of ProSPER.Net

As of October 2019, there are 47 members in the network.

  1. Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  2. RMIT University, Australia
  3. Chinese Academy of Sciences – Institute of Applied Ecology, China
  4. Tongji University Institute of Environment for Sustainable Development, China
  5. TERI School of Advanced Studies, India
  6. Universitas Andalas, Indonesia
  7. Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  8. Universitas Indonesia
  9. Chubu University, Japan
  10. Hokkaido University, Japan
  11. Hosei University, Japan
  12. Iwate University, Japan
  13. Keio University, Japan
  14. Miyagi University of Education, Japan
  15. Nagoya University, Japan
  16. Okayama University, Japan
  17. Rikkyo University, Japan
  18. Shinshu University, Japan
  19. Tohoku University, Japan
  20. University of Tokyo, Japan
  21. Yokohama National University, Japan
  22. Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  23. Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
  24. University of the Philippines, Philippines
  25. Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
  26. Nanyang Technological University- Nanyang Environment and Water Research Institute, Singapore
  27. University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  28. Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  29. King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
  30. Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
  31. Vietnam National University- Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  32. Asian Institute of Technology (Regional)
  33. East-West Center (Regional)
  34. University of South Pacific (Regional)
  35. Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Indonesia
  36. Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia (UPI), Indonesia
  37. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
  38. Western Sydney University, Australia
  39. Griffith University, Australia
  40. Mahidol University, Thailand
  41. The United Nations University Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS)
  42. Tsinghua University, China
  43. Kyoto University, Japan
  44. Kyrgyz State University, Kyrgyzstan
  45. National University of Mongolia, Mongolia
  46. University of Sri Jayewardenepra, Sri Lanka
  47. De La Salle University, Philippines

ProSPER.Net is governed and managed by a Boardmade up of representatives from member institutions, elected by the ProSPER.Net General Assembly. The “glue that binds” the network is a collective commitment to uphold the vision and aspiration of creating a sustainable world — for all societies and generations.