Hosei University


Since its foundation in 1880, Hosei University has developed independent thinkers unbounded by preconceived ideas, based on its spirit of Freedom and Progress. In a rapidly changing global world, the University offers a diverse range of educational programs designed to foster leaders with an international outlook and the ability to forge their own path. Today, Hosei University is a multidisciplinary university with 15 faculties and 38 departments.


Koganei Campus (credit: Hosei University)

Tama Campus (credit: Hosei University)

Ichigaya Campus (credit: Hosei University)